O of the Year Awards

Our O of the Year Awards recognize outstanding leadership and performance on the part of a CEO, CFO and CNO at LifePoint’s hospitals across the nation. These awards are based on our leadership model and examine three key skill sets: business mastery, relationship mastery and personal mastery. Selected honorees possess these skills and also reflect the core values that serve as a compass for our behavior, including honor, trustworthiness, legal and ethical compliance and compassion. 

Congratulations to our 2012 O of the Year Award winners!

  • CEO of the Year: Mike Patterson, Colorado Plains Medical Center, Fort Morgan, Colorado
  • CFO of the Year: Ann Huhnke, Lander Regional Hospital and Riverton Memorial Hospital in Wyoming
  • CNO of the Year: Tracy Rankin, Teche Regional Medical Center, Morgan City, Louisiana

View all Awards.

  • {title}
  • {/exp:channel:entries}